Our Board of Trustees

Community members from throughout the region work together to provide guidance and leadership to War Memorial Hospital. Our Board of Trustees consists of:

  • Scott Shackleton
  • Ted Postula
  • Tom Coates
  • Mark Savoie
  • John Jorgensen
  • Maxine Anderson
  • Holly Kibble
  • Charles Palmer
  • Ralph Duman, MD
  • Kyle Raycraft, MD